Events

Check out what's on and buy tickets here


  • Organized by: Craft Beer Exchange
    Sunday, Jul 03 15:00 to Sunday, Jul 03 17:00
    KEIGHLEY, United Kingdom
  • Organized by: Craft Beer Exchange
    Friday, Jul 08 19:30 to Friday, Jul 08 23:00
    KEIGHLEY, United Kingdom
  • Organized by: Craft Beer Exchange
    Friday, Jul 15 19:30 to Friday, Jul 15 23:00
    KEIGHLEY, United Kingdom
  • Organized by: Craft Beer Exchange
    Friday, Jul 22 19:30 to Friday, Jul 22 23:00
    KEIGHLEY, United Kingdom
  • Organized by: Craft Beer Exchange
    Thursday, Jul 28 18:00 to Thursday, Jul 28 22:00
    KEIGHLEY, United Kingdom
  • Organized by: Craft Beer Exchange
    Saturday, Jul 30 19:30 to Saturday, Jul 30 23:00
    KEIGHLEY, United Kingdom
  • Organized by: Craft Beer Exchange
    Friday, Aug 19 20:00 to Saturday, Aug 20 02:00
    KEIGHLEY, United Kingdom
  • Organized by: Craft Beer Exchange
    Wednesday, Sep 07 19:30 to Wednesday, Sep 07 22:00
    KEIGHLEY, United Kingdom
  • Organized by: Craft Beer Exchange
    Saturday, Sep 17 19:30 to Saturday, Sep 17 23:00
    KEIGHLEY, United Kingdom
  • Organized by: Craft Beer Exchange
    Friday, Oct 28 19:30 to Friday, Oct 28 23:00
    KEIGHLEY, United Kingdom